Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Brunetta Grazia POLITECNICO DI TORINO - DIST - Grazia Brunetta grazia.brunetta@polito.it
Bruni Sergio Università della Calabria serbruni@tin.it
Cacciatore Silvia IUAV University silvia.cacciatore@iuav.it
Cagliero Roberto CREA PB roberto.cagliero@crea.gov.it
Caldarice Ombretta POLITECNICO DI TORINO - DIST - Grazia Brunetta ombretta.caldarice@polito.it
Calia Pinuccia Università di Bologna pinuccia.calia@unibo.it
Calò Elisa IPRES - ISTITUTO PUGLIESE DI RICERCHE ECONOMICHE E SOCIALI - Nunzio Mastrorocco elisa.calo@ipres.it
Caloffi Annalisa Università di Firenze annalisa.caloffi@unifi.it
Camagni Roberto POLITECNICO DI MILANO - ABC - Ugo Fratesi roberto.camagni@polimi.it
Camatti Nicola Università di Venezia - Ca’Foscari nicola.camatti@unive.it
Campeol Giovanni Università Iuav di Venezia giovanni.campeol@community.iuav.it
Campilongo Giorgio PoliS-Lombardia giorgio.campilongo@polis.lombardia.it
Capasso Salvio SRM - Studi e Ricerche per il Mezzogiorno salvio.capasso@intesasanpaolo.com
Capello Roberta POLITECNICO DI MILANO - ABC - Ugo Fratesi roberta.capello@polimi.it
Capone Gianluca ICRIOS - Università Bocconi gianluca.capone@gmail.com
Cappellin Riccardo Università di Roma Tor Vergata cappellin@economia.uniroma2.it
Cappellini Elena IRPET elena.cappellini@irpet.it
Caragliu Andrea POLITECNICO DI MILANO - ABC - Ugo Fratesi andrea.caragliu@polimi.it
Carbonetti Giancarlo ISTAT - Fabio Crescenzi carbonet@istat.it
Cardamone Paola Università della Calabria - Dipartimento di Economia, Statistica e Finanza 'Giovanni Anania' paola.cardamone@unical.it