Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Garda Emanuele Politecnico di Milano - DAStU emanuele.garda@polimi.it
Garganese Roberta IPRES - ISTITUTO PUGLIESE DI RICERCHE ECONOMICHE E SOCIALI - Nunzio Mastrorocco roberta.garganese@ipres.it
Garofoli Gioacchino Università dell’Insubria ggarofoli@gmail.com
Garzolino Gianfranco garzolino@virgilio.it
Gerundo Roberto Università di Salerno r.gerundo@unisa.it
Gherardini Alberto Università di Firenze alberto.gherardini@unifi.it
Ghiraldo Erika Agenzia del Territorio erika.ghiraldo@agenziaterritorio.it
Gianmoena Lisa Università di Pisa - Dip. Economia e Management lisa.gianmoena@unipi.it
Giannini Valentina Università Politecnica delle Marche - Dipartimento SIMAU vale31-07@hotmail.it
Gigliarano Chiara Università dell'Insubria c.gigliarano@univpm.it
Gilli Marianna Università di Ferrara - DEM - Dipartimento di Economia e management gllmnn@unife.it
Giuliani Diego Università di Trento diego.giuliani@unitn.it
Golem Silvia University of Split - Faculty of Economics silvia.golem@efst.hr
Gomellini Matteo matteo.gomellini@bancaditalia.it
Gori Giuseppe Francesco IRPET - Patrizia Lattarulo giuseppe.gori@irpet.it
Gorla Gianluigi Università della Valle d'Aosta g.gorla@univda.it
Grasso Angelo IPRES - ISTITUTO PUGLIESE DI RICERCHE ECONOMICHE E SOCIALI - Nunzio Mastrorocco angelo.grasso@ipres.it
Graziano Paola Università Cattolica di Piacenza - Dipartimento di Scienze Economiche e Sociali paola.graziano@unicatt.it
Gregori Gian Luca Università politecnica delle Marche - Dipartimento di Management g.gregori@univpm.it
Guarnieri Enrico Università di Bologna - Osservatorio Urban@it enrico.guarnieri3@unibo.it