Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
De Maio Annarita Università della Calabria annarita.demaio@unical.it
Del Gatto Massimo Università di Chieti-Pescara G. d'Annunzio massimo.delgatto@gmail.com
Dellisanti Roberto POLITECNICO DI MILANO - ABC roberto.dellisanti@polimi.it
Dentale Maria Sapienza Università di Roma maria.dentale@uniroma1.it
Destefanis Sergio Università di Salerno destefanis@unisa.it
Detotto Claudio Università della Corsica detotto_c@univ-corse.fr
Di Berardino Claudio Università di Chieti-Pescara G. d'Annunzio - ITAB c.diberardino@unich.it
Di Cataldo Marco London School of Economics m.di-cataldo@lse.ac.uk
Di Gennaro Daniele Università di Roma Tre daniele.digennaro@uniroma3.it
Diappi Lidia POLITECNICO DI MILANO - DASTU - Corinna Morandi lidia.diappi@polimi.it
Donolo Rosa Marina IGAG - CNR Rosamarinad@gmail.com
Espinosa-Jiménez Erick Instituto Politécnico Nacional - Escuela Superior de Ingeniería y Arquitectura Unidad Tecamachalco e_espinosa88@hotmail.com
Faggian Alessandra GSSI - GRAN SASSO SCIENCE INSTITUTE - Alessandra Faggian alessandra.faggian@gssi.it
Falzetti Patrizia INVALSI patrizia.falzetti@invalsi.it
Farnia Luca Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei luca.farnia@feem.it
Fasone Vincenzo Università Kore di Enna vincenzo.fasone@unikore.com
Ferlaino Fiorenzo IRES PIEMONTE - Fiorenzo Ferlaino ferlaino@ires.piemonte.it
Ferrante Chiara Sapienza Università di Roma ferrantechiara@gmail.com
Ferrante Maria Università di Bologna - Dipartimento di Economia maria.ferrante@unibo.it
Ferrara Antonella European Commission - DG JRC antonella.ferrara@ec.europa.eu