Cognome Nome Ente E-mail Sito web Ente Sito web personale
Petroselli Anna Rita Cultore della materia annarita.petroselli@gmail.com
Pettrachin Andrea Istituto Universitario Europeo apettrachin1@sheffield.ac.uk
Piacentino Davide Università di Palermo davide.piacentino@unipa.it
Piazza Santino IRES Piemonte piazza@ires.piemonte.it
Piccini Leonardo IRPET leonardo.piccini@irpet.it
Pierucci Eleonora Università degli Studi Roma Tre eleonora.pierucci@uniroma3.it
Pignatti Onelio Regione Emilia Romagna onelio.pignatti@regione.emilia-romagna.it
Pilone Eleonora POLITECNICO DI TORINO eleonora.pilone@polito.it
Pinate Adriana Carolina Università degli Studi G.D'Annunzio Chieti Pescara adriana.pinate@unich.it
Pinna Francesco Università di Cagliari - Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile Ambientale ed Architettura fpinna@unica.it
Pinnavaia Luca Khora Laboratory luca.pinnavaia@outlook.com
Pizzuto Pietro Università di Palermo pietro.pizzuto02@unipa.it
Platania Marco Università di Catania marco.platania@unict.it http://www.disfor.unict.it/
Pollutri Sergio Istat pollutri@istat.it
Pompili Tomaso Università di Milano Bicocca tomaso.pompili@unimib.it
Pomponi Francesco INAPP - Istituto Nazionale per l’Analisi delle Politiche Pubbliche f.pomponi@inapp.org
Pontrandolfi Piergiuseppe Università della Basilicata pontrandolfi@unibas.it
Porta Andrea Centro Studi Silvia Santagata andrea.porta@css-ebla.it https://www.css-ebla.it/
Postiglione Paolo Università G. D’Annunzio Chieti-Pescara postigli@unich.it
Prezioso Stefano SVIMEZ s.prezioso@svimez.it